Rajnath Singh Address and Contact Number

Rajnath Singh Contact Phone Number is : 23012286

and Address is 17, Akbar Road, New Delhi - 110011
Rajnath Singh; born 10 July 1951, is an Indian politician and lecturer who is serving as the 29th Defence Minister of India since 2019. He is currently the deputy Leader of the House, Lok Sabha since 2014. He was the 8th President of Bharatiya Janata Party from 2005 to 2009 and again from 2013 to 2014. He is a veteran leader of the BJP who started his career as a RSS Swayamsevak. Singh has previously served as the 19th Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh from 2000 to 2002 and a Cabinet Minister for Road Transport and Highways in the Vajpayee Government from 1999 to 2000 and the minister of Agriculture from 2003 to 2004. He was the 30th Home Minister in the First Modi Ministry from 2014 to 2019, and also was the first to serve in position born after the country's independence in 1947. He has also served the party in the Uttar Pradesh state from where he started his political career. He was the President of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha from 1988 to 1990.He was member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. The contact information like email address, telephone number, website and postal cum official address of Rajnath Singh is mentioned in below section.

Address of Rajnath Singh

The address of Rajnath Singh is 17, Akbar Road, New Delhi - 110011.

Contact Number of Rajnath Singh

The contact number of Rajnath Singh is 23012286.

Email Address of Rajnath Singh

The email address of Rajnath Singh is rmo@mod.nic.in.

Website of Rajnath Singh

The Website of Rajnath Singh is www.rajnathsingh.in.

Contact Person of Rajnath Singh

The contact person of Rajnath Singh is Rajnath Singh.

Rajnath Singh Source of Knowledge

Email this information
Print this information
Write a Review

Rajnath Singh Direction

Review on Rajnath Singh?

(Out of 5)
Your Review
Your Full Name
Your Email Id
Your Photo
Image Text
findaddressphonenumbers.com Advertisement

Rajnath Singh User Reports

No User Report so far. To add review, comment Click Here.